Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Gillian
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mayıs 2018

    A corner of comfort in Lisbon

    Nothing. My stay was exceptional!
    I was as comfortable as I would be staying in a 5* hotel. The location was perfect, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and the quality of the room and facilities was outstanding. I will definitely be recommending Feels Like Home Rossio to friends and be back again myself!
    William
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Lovely place minus the stairs.

    The only down side were the number of steps up to the suites but staff was very willing to carry up or down luggage. The air conditioner wasn’t working and again, the staff responded immediately..
    William
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was small but well laid out and modern. Breakfast was excellent.
    Kimberly
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Great location and friendly staff

    The bathroom was very small/tight, although it did have a decent amount of counter space. The plaza right outside the hotel seems kind of iffy... a fair amount of transients or migrants. But I still felt safe even walking alone in the evening.
    This was our first trip to Lisbon and this hotel was centrally located to all of the sites/neighborhoods we wanted to experience. We walked everywhere! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We arrived very early in the morning to check in, knowing that our room would not be ready. But they kept our luggage secured so we could start exploring the city. They also welcomed us to enjoy breakfast, which is included in the room. The breakfast was delicious and filling (hot scrambled eggs, cold meats and cheese, fruit, pastries, coffee and juice). Our room (#18) was spacious. Plenty of room on either side of the bed and lots of storage. Convenient to have electrical outlets on both sides of the bed for ease of recharging phones. This particular room did have a window, but no view. Loved the standard size pillows on the bed and that we each got two! Also appreciated that the hotel provided a wifi/internet enabled smart phone for us to use during our stay... we took it out with us on our free day and was able to use it for navigation and perusing the internet without having to use up the cellular data on my own phone.
    Michiel
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Rooms at the square have no noise isolation. All night loud noises from the square. If you are a light sleeper, I don’t advice you to go here. And avoid the room next to the kitchen!
    Location, room, breakfast
    Hristo
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Great location, in the city centre, with excellent access to transport and attractions. It was clean and very nice. The people working there were very helpful and polite. Excellent idea for the smartphone in the room.
    Philippe
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Very confortable, the idea to provide a smartphone in each room to walk around the city is great!
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    12 Mayıs 2018
    No elevator and the stairs are almost vertical /sheer .
    Excellent reception staff . Nice decoration. Fantastic lounge with drinks and pastries in the afternoon .
    Dominik
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mayıs 2018

    Cosy hotel in the heart of lisbon

    There is nothing to complain
    Very central Friendly staff Super clean and nice service
    Robert
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Friendly, stylish hotel in good location!

    We had no complaints or concerns.
    The accommodation was well-located for the metro and the port. We especially liked the style in the common areas, which was an interesting blend of modern, retro and antique decor in an historic building with exposed stone walls, high ceilings and amazing doors. Cookies, cake, tea and coffee were always available to guests in the sitting room - also a nice touch. Breakfast was good. The young people in reception were friendly and helpful. There is no elevator and there are a lot of stairs; however, our bags were carried for us which was excellent since the one room available for an early check-in was located on the top floor. Our room was comfortable and modern, with a great shower. We were pleased with our stay and would recommend "Feels like Home Rossio Suites" without hesitation.
    Monika Milinauskyte
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Mayıs 2018
    the price is very high
    i like that it felt less like a hotel and more like an apartment; the location is excellent at the old city centre and close to all attractions
    Armin
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rolando
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018

    wonderful location

    you need to know that there is not elevator, it is not a big deal but it is neccessary to know for some `persons
    excellent breakfast, staff so friendly, confortable room, tea-coffee-cakes avaialble all day
    Michael
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Comfortable stay in a great location.

    If we were a little older the stairs would have been a problem. However the staff were very helpful.
    The location of the hotel was fantastic and very easy to access al public transport. The breakfast was very well prepared and the staff friendly and helpful. If we are ever in Lisbon we would definitely stay there again.
    Carolyn
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Nisan 2018

    Good value and comfortable place to stay; just be prepared for a lot of steps to climb.

    Plaza outside very noisy at night. I like to sleep with window open. Probably would be OK if window shut and air conditioner on.
    Very clean, good breakfast, comfortable living room for tea and cookies. Location convenient so easy to walk places.
    Carol
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Nisan 2018

    Lovely pleasant stay

    Whilst they state there is stairs many properties have the same but would not let this put you off!!!
    This property was extremely clean, open space and comfortable. The staff were singing as they were cleaning and have to state this was a lovely place in a great central location. At least it was on the flat side of Lisbon not sure if I would of liked to stay up those hills................Would highly recommend.
    Theodora Petkova
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Nisan 2018

    Very well spent time in the heart of Lisboa

    It could be better if every each room offer to the guest a little refrigerator / now one per floor/, but I'm not sure the room decorating allows the change
    Feels like home :) Excellent location/ well organized public transport/ very nice atmosphere at the hotel/ very warm and friendly staff
    Dublin couple
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Nisan 2018

    Rossio Prime Suite Lisbon

    A strong odour would appear in the bathroom when fan was turned off. Breakfast was hit an miss. Always stuff missing and had to request something every morning.
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Muir
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Nisan 2018

    description not accurate about the stairs as not suitable for people with injuries

    We were given a very small single room with a double bed and there was a bad smell and no access to a window we could open. we asked to change room and we were given a better room the second night. There was also a very steep stairs no lift and we were on the top floor. The receptionist was accommodating and did admit that the room he gave us first wasn't their best room..???? The area outside the hostel wasn't the nicest as a lot of people begging and some homeless sleeping rough also pickpockets were around the area.
    Breakfast was pretty good
    Jelena
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Nisan 2018

    Awesome

    Everything was totally Ok!
    Breakfast was really amazing!!! Best croissants ever!!!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor