This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Giovanna La Bianca
    de
    4.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    Excellent
    No mirror
    Fantasic stay fantastic place no mirror in room though
    Tossapon
    gb
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    13 February 2018
    Nothing
    Great breakfast, cosy room
    Imre
    hu
    10
    12 February 2018
    No lift.
    Ideal place for a weekend in Lisbon. Great location, helpfull staff.
    BARBARA
    it
    10
    11 February 2018
    The pick up service from the airport is way too expensive.
    Brilliant hotel and very friendly staff. Got style
    Adela
    sk
    10
    5 February 2018
    This hotel is great value. The rooms are spotless and the beds very comfortable. The staff were very, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. It is located very centrally and in easy walking distance of the underground, buses or free walking tour :-D. There are nice boutiques nearby and plenty of places to eat, drink etc.
    Vladimir
    ru
    7.9
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    au
    10
    24 January 2018
    Central location, very comfortable, great staff, artfully appointed
    Nothing. It was petfect
    Location location locdtion
    Britta
    de
    10
    19 January 2018
    The hotel building is a very nice old building with a great atmosphere located very centrally. The bed is very comfortable; the breakfast perfect; the staff super friendly and very helpful; the wifi is excellent.
    Alex
    nl
    9.2
    16 January 2018
    Feels like home, but with a better design!
    Shower was short on hot water during two days of our four day stay. The staff was very helpful and wen't out of their way to make us comfortable. At night there is a lot of street-noise, for me this wasn't a problem but it could make it harder to fall asleep.
    The rooms are clean and well put together. Showers are nice and spacey. The staff was lovely and had wonderful tips on where to eat and what to visit. The general area's have a lovely feel, just like you're home. Coffee, thee and some cake or cookies are offered round the clock. The breakfast was amazing and everything looks so lovely. The location was perfect, everything is round the corner or easy to acces.
    luana
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    fantastic location! Lovely decor and facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. I loved the breakf
    fantastic location! Lovely decor and facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast with plenty of goodness to start the day. Great vibe in the lounge area with good views, lovely music and tea and coffee available. We also had a mobile phone available to our use with free internet and calls! Such a great idea, as we could then look at maps and tips of restaurants and sites!
    ru
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelsey
    ca
    10
    7 January 2018
    Loved it!
    Couldn’t have asked for a better location or more helpful staff. Great breakfast and free coffee/cookies all day with a lovely sitting area.
    Qi
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    breakfast is very good; Staff very helpful The lounge is a relaxing public space, with tea and coffee available, as well as some cakes.
    David
    ch
    9.6
    5 January 2018
    The breakfast could have been available earlier (before 8am).
    Very central location; decent breakfast; pleasant lounge with free coffee and cakes.
    Anette
    dk
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    nice and modern place. very central in lisbon
    Nice breakfast and environment. Friendly staff
    Rodrigo
    gb
    10
    23 December 2017
    Perfect stay!
    We loved this property! Amazing breakfast, spacious room, kindly staff, wonderful location. We couldn't have chosen better. Até a próxima e obrigado!!! =)
    Federica
    gb
    10
    20 December 2017
    Lovely stay in Lisbon!
    Delicious breakfast with homemade cake and warm bread. Also we were really surprised and happy to have Nespresso coffee machine available. All the furniture are modern and the room are spotless and clean. Central area and easy to reach. Staff very welcome and professional.
    us
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close