Anmeldelser

9,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,4
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,6
Faciliteter
8,8
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,7

Anmeldelser

    Marta
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. juni 2018
    Those stairs! For us it wasn't a problem but I can imagine it would be for a lot of people. After a long day walking around Lisbon I could really feel those stairs :-) The breakfast wasn't great, very little selection of bread and cheese for example, the eggs were too plain. The second day we were there at 9.45 and even-though the breakfast was until 10.30 it seemed they had stopped refilling, so we had to go somewhere out for breakfast.
    The location was perfect, our room was nice with a view to the square. Thought it would be noisy but it wasn't at all. The staff were very kind. We loved to hang out in the common livingroom, very nice vibe.
    Kelly
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ricardo
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. juni 2018
    Great hotel !
    Marco
    br

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    11. juni 2018
    The overall design of the building is just spectacular, especially it's main rooms.
    Gail
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Waldemar
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. juni 2018

    wonderful stay

    room window without any view (a kind of well with air condition equipment)
    Living room with tea, coffee, cakes Good breakfast
    MARIE
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. juni 2018

    Brilliant stay that exceeded expectations.

    Breakfast was nice but a little basic. Homeless people on the square outside the hotel (nothing the Hotel can do about this but it wasn’t nice to walk past). Bed was a little hard and no mirror in the bedroom (there’s one in the bathroom but once that steams up, you can’t see!)
    The staff were helpful and friendly. The building is beautiful with stone walls. The whole hotel was so clean and well looked after. The private external bathroom exceeded expectations; I was a bit dubious when booking but in reality, it worked very well with a key card to provide access only to us. Dressing gowns provided was a bonus. Sitting area with free tea/coffee and cake throughout the day.
    Fredrik
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    10. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jane
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. juni 2018

    Good value and would recommend.

    Lots of stairs! Tough if you’re on the top floor after a day of sightseeing. Lots of tough sleepers and drug dealing around outside but they were no problem to us.
    Continental breakfast was provided- some days better than others. Nice quiet location in the middle of the city and easy to find. Spotlessly clean and nice yoga e tea/coffee available all day inyhe lounge.
    Graeme
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    9. juni 2018

    Fair

    Too many stairs for seniors No lifts
    Breakfast very nice
    Carla
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Joanna
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. juni 2018

    Great value for money in a excellent location with very friendly staff.

    Those stairs! Ok if you are reasonably fit, but if infirm or very elderly they might not suit. It was noisy at night as the hotel is in the heart of the Rossio and on a little square with night vendors. I went with the flow and accepted the noise as "atmospheric" and part of life in the centre of a Portuguese city. Earplugs worked.
    My room was very comfortable, lots of opening windows. Lovely bathroom with hot water. Loved the decor throughout. Staff very friendly, and helpful, big smiles every day. A few minutes from the Metro, and everything else. Laundromat two minutes walk away.
    Liz
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. juni 2018

    A very pleasant stay.

    While the suites are very centrally located, the area is a little seedy, not exactly unsafe, but not somewhere I'd spend late night outside. Reception is accessed via long flight of stairs, which is difficult with heavy bags; however reception staff assisted by carrying up and down stairs.
    The lounge area was very nice with complementary tea, coffee and cake, and chilled music.
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    31. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Oliver
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    29. maj 2018

    Great feel to the hotel

    Situated in a area where the homeless like to party at night , apart from that the location is great
    Fabulous rooms and great staff
    베드로윤
    kr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    28. maj 2018

    Seeking the hotel isn't easy.

    the room warmer(temperature controller) didn't operate.
    the location is best.
    Antoinette
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    26. maj 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    This is a gem of a property. The staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious . A lot of stairs but this would not put me off. Highly recommend.
    Barbara
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ivan
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. maj 2018
    Noise from the street coming to the room.
    Perfect breakfast, excellent staff, super comfy beds.
    Greg
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser